School Board

The School Board comprises of representatives from our Seventh-Day Adventist Conference and our Seventh-day Adventist Churches in Singapore. The School Board manages and provides direction for the school’s mid to long term goals while the Administrative Council (AC), which consists of the Principal, Business Manager, Vice-Principal, Heads of Departments, Chaplain and invitees, oversees day-to-day operations. The AC meets every week during school term to deliberate on school issues.

Chairman Ps Johnny Kan Mun Leong
Directors Dr Eric Teo Choon Chew
Mr Lee Jan Gwan
Dr John Tan Kong Eng
Ms Cheng Chay Choo Ruth
Mr Choong Loon @ Chong Kok Loon
Mr Ong Yew Aik
Ps Foo Chee Fah